The Perfect Music for any Event. ✅ Weddings ✅ Birthdays ✅ Corporate Events ✅ Community Parties ✅ Holiday Parties ✅ Fundraisers ✅ Club Events ✅ Karaoke or any other Event ✅ Large or Small ►For a quote Call or Text Ben anytime at 208-807-0468 or Email: djjohnnyu@gmail.com Like my Facebook page here. https://www.facebook.com/IdahoWeddingsandEvents Here is the link to check out my reviews. http://www.djjohnnyutah.com/reviews.html Check out my Website here- http://idahoweddingsandevents.com/

Reviews

Kellie C.


"Wonderful time, lots of fun games and very personable, we will use again!


January 23, 2017


Hayley G.
Wedding DJ
Amazing!!!

"Ben was so great! He worked with the photographer, videographer and even my mother which is no easy feet! He had us playing games and out on the dance floor the whole night! Loved every min of it!"

January 22, 2017


Mary W.
Event DJ
Best DJ ever!

"Wonderful DJ! Played all the songs we asked for, and did everything to let focus on celebrating at our wedding. Made the reception a blast! Could not recommend him more!"

January 16, 2017


Chris W.
Wedding DJ
Exceptional, No One Better

"Ben was professional, fun, exciting, and a great MC! He made our Reception a huge success for My New Bride, myself, & all that attended. I would recommend Ben to anyone!"

January 3, 2017


Jen B.
Event DJ
Awesome DJ

"Ben did an amazing job for my daughter's birthday celebration. He was so accommodating and kept all age groups engaged and entertained."

December 30, 2016


Jeremy R.
Wedding DJ
DJ with mad skills

"Ben provided a great atmosphere with minimal input from me for our wedding reception. Highly recommend."

December 26, 2016


Lily B.
Wedding DJ
Wonderful DJ!

"We loved Ben! He was so helpful, thoughtful, and professional during our wedding, and was super easy to work with. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ for a wedding or other event!"

November 10, 2016


Jessica T.
Wedding DJ
I would highly recommend his services to anyone!

"DJ Johnny Utah was the best DJ we could have asked for!! He was very good at communicating with us all along the way! Answered his phone promptly, explained what he could provide for us very succinctly & amswred all our questions. The night of our wedding, he was the perfect balance of communicative, fun & professional. I would highly recommend his services to anyone!"

October 6, 2016


Christie P.
Wedding DJ
Say YES to DJ Johnny Utah

"DJ Johnny Utah was fantastic!! We highly recommend hiring him for any event!! We hired him to DJ our wedding and needless to say, he went above and beyond."

October 4, 2016


Ellen H.
Wedding DJ
The music was fabulous !

"Ben did out wedding on September 17,2016. He was fabulous, he did exactly what I wanted from the pre wedding to the processional to the announcements and all the dancing. I would highly recommend him for your music needs. He is the music man extraordinaire !"

September 23, 2016


Kelsey P.
Wedding DJ
Fantastic DJ

"Ben was amazing! We were beyond happy with our wedding reception because of him. Our guests were overflowing with compliments the entire night. He playing great music, was completely fun and professional and lead the reception in the best way. Highly recommended. Not to mention he drove an hour and a half to Jordan valley."

September 6, 2016


Lupita M.
Wedding DJ
Amazing DJ

"Ben is AMAZING. From his knowledge of his craft to his personality to his ability to have the crowd eating out of the palm of his hand. He knows what he's doing and he does it well. From the beginning, Ben made sure every single base was covered. He made us feel completely at ease and took care of every last detail. When the big day came, he showed up and was a part of the family. Everything went off without a hitch and he was he most talked about guest at our wedding. The music was fantastic, the timing was great and his sense of organization was unparalleled. The best part of the night was when the kids started to crowd around him and his equipment. Instead of getting annoyed or stern with the kids for encircling him, he welcomed them and started teaching them about what he was doing. He even let them create their own request list and announce the songs. If we can have Ben at every event, we will."

September 4, 2016


Traci H.
Event DJ

"Ben arrived early to set everything up. He played a great assortment of music that kept all the guests happy. Ben has a professional and fun personality and I highly recommend him to everyone."

August 29, 2016


Cathy S.
Event DJ
"Did a fabulous job! On time and engaging."
August 11, 2016


Destiny O.

Wedding DJ
"Wish I was getting married again so we could use him!
If you're looking for a DJ and you don't choose him, you're making a mistake.
So happy to have had him!"

August 2, 2016


Felecia W.
Event DJ

"Been helped us out in a huge way by agreeing to DJ our 10 year reunion for capital high school class of 2006. He had a ton of energy, had a great mix of music that was perfect for our high school flashback . He was super helpful, super nice, and all-around an incredible individual with terrific work ethic. I will definitely use them again in the future if I ever host another event and I highly encourage everybody else to give him a shot. People like him are rare and when you find people like him you hang onto them. Thank you Ben you are amazing!"

June 11, 2016

Tresa S.
Need Event DJ

"The job has not yet been performed so I cannot rate my experience in that aspect. I can however rate his responses to emails and willingness to work with us regarding dates and times. He has been very flexible, I am sure his services will be just as wonderful."

November 25, 2015


KC C.
Offsite review
"Was the Dj for a couple of establishments I worked for and was fabulous. Connects with the people great and definitely knows his job."

November 18, 2015


Janelle H.
Offsite review


"Always gets the crowd going and is very personable! I make sure I go to every event he's DJing."

October 22, 2015


Brittney B.
Offsite review

"DJ Johnny Utah knows how to get a party going. I met him while he Djed for the local bars and always wanted to go if he was working that night because he plays the latest and greatest hits. He knows how to get the crowd moving and dancing. He has a professional attitude but can make anyone feel comfortable. I would also like to point out that his equipment is top of the line. Any events that I have that need a Dj, he is my number one choice, hands down."

October 17, 2015


Ehlon W.
Offsite review

"Dj Johnny Utah is an amazing DJ he really cares about the people he plays for and knows what kind of music they like instead of just playing what he likes, he actually listens to what we like and he loves what he does and that's what sets him apart from other DJs. He's amazing"

October 16, 2015


Tara S.
Offsite review


"Always so nice and friendly, good music and an upbeat positive attitude every time I see him!"

October 16, 2015


Chauntel L.
Offsite review

"He has been the DJ at many events I've been to, he Was the DJ at my wedding and several of my friends wedding! He is amazing at his job. It's always the best time when DJ Johnny is in charge! He is very missed in southern Utah!"

October 16, 2015

Becca W.

Offsite review

"I have to say, DJ Johnny Utah is one of the best DJ's I have come acrossed. Not only is his music amazing, but the way he interacts with the crowd is phenomenal. I would recommend him to anyone because I know for a fact they would NOT be disappointed. He's a genuine person with a kind heart who will guarantee to put a smile on your face. He is terribly missed here in Utah."

October 15, 2015


Brett T.
Offsite review

"I have worked with Ben on several B2B and B2C promotions for my company, he provided excellent insight and helped us pull of them off smoothly with a substantial ROI. I would highly recommend him for any business or event, I only wish he was still in our area so we could continue to benefit from his expertise."

October 15, 2015


Patrisha P.
Offsite review

"I've been to many of dj Johnny Utah's shows that he's put on and they are always great. Always a great crowd and awesome music. I've also had the privilege to work close with him when he put on a few shows for the freeones. He keeps his promises and he's very perfessional. He's super nice, a great dj, and awesome person."